Luohan Shi Ba Shou | Arhat 18 Hands2023-05-16T13:56:14+01:00

Luohan Shi Ba Shou | Arhat 18 Hands

Classes Overview

Shi Yan Ming

Your Instructor: Shi Yan Ming

Luohan Shi Ba Shou

Luohan quan, which means “Arhat fist”, is a general name for all the styles of Chinese martial arts that are named after the Arhats, the holy Buddhist figures. Luohan style is the oldest and the representative style of Shaolin Kung Fu. The original roots of Luohan style date back to the early eras of Shaolin temple. In Shaolin temple, there are various Luohan styles. Besides the Shaolin Luohan styles, there are many Luohan-related styles that have been developed in many other areas of China. Shaolin Luohan 18 hands and Luohan quan are always praised as the root styles based on which most of the Shaolin kung fu styles and many other non-Shaolin styles have been created.

ShiBaShiLuoHan Quan
For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy And Cookies.
I Accept


Go to Top